Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Wadsley Bridge W.M.C Gig Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Tabu
Instrumental Boy Girl Duo
 Friday, 27 April 2018
JERSEY BOYS TRIBUTE BAND
Sensational Show (Tickets £5 Behind the Bar)
 Saturday, 28 April 2018
Fiy Guys
4 Piece All Live Pop Band
 Sunday, 29 April 2018
CK2
Male/ Female Duo
 Saturday, 5 May 2018
Lois & The Tornadoes
Girl Fronted Super Group _ 4 Piece Covers band
 Sunday, 6 May 2018
Last Stand
Superb Pop Rock Guitar Vocal 2 Boy Duo
 Saturday, 12 May 2018
COYOTE
Sensational Band
 Sunday, 13 May 2018
The Sensations
Fantastic Male Soul And Motown Trio
 Saturday, 19 May 2018
Wolcott Band
5 Piece Live Party Pop Band
 Sunday, 20 May 2018
HEROES
Excellent 4 Piece Band





Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home