Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Wadsley Bridge W.M.C Gig Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 19 January 2019
Relentless
Great 4 Piece All Live Party Band
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
Guilty
Live 4 Piece Party Band
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
KELLY HARRISON BAND
Girl Fronted 4 Piece Live Band
 Sunday, 27 January 2019
Kick
3 Piece Live Pop Rock Show
 Friday, 1 February 2019
OLLY MURS/ROBBIE WILLIAMS TRIBUTE NIGHT
Tickets On Sale £5 (OVER 18s ONLY)
 Saturday, 2 February 2019
Music Masters
Sounds Of 50s,60s.Superb Showband
 Sunday, 3 February 2019
Betcha By Golly Wow
3 Piece Soul And Motown Harmony Super Group
 Saturday, 9 February 2019
The Edge
Excellent Live Party Band
 Sunday, 10 February 2019
Michael Murray Band
4 Piece Live Pop Show
 Friday, 15 February 2019
MERCURY
Queen Tribute Band. The Legend Lives On Tickets £5 (OVER 18s ONLY)
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
The Cheatles
The Best Beatles Tribute Band Around
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
Formidable
Excellent North East Male Female Duo





Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy